2016 CW Football Schedule

Thursday August 25, 2016
Regina #
13
Calgary
37
Thursday, August 25
Final
@ Medicine Hat, AB Pre-season
Friday August 26, 2016
Manitoba #
50
UBC
7
Friday, August 26
Final
@ Langford, B.C. Pre-season
Thursday September 01, 2016
Calgary *
23
Thursday, September 01
Final
Shaw TV/Access
Friday September 02, 2016
Friday, September 02
Final - 2OT
Shaw TV/Access
Saturday September 03, 2016
Alberta *
24
UBC
39
Saturday, September 03
Final
Thursday September 08, 2016
Manitoba *
38
Regina
41
Thursday, September 08
Final
Shaw TV/Access
Friday September 09, 2016
UBC *
8
Calgary
35
Friday, September 09
Final
Shaw TV/Access
Friday, September 09
Final
Friday September 16, 2016
Alberta *
12
Friday, September 16
Final
Friday, September 16
Final
Shaw TV/Access
Saturday September 17, 2016
Regina *
20
UBC
10
Saturday, September 17
Final
Friday September 23, 2016
Calgary *
27
Regina
32
Friday, September 23
Final
Shaw TV/Access
Saturday September 24, 2016
Saturday, September 24
Final
UBC *
62
Saturday, September 24
Final
Friday September 30, 2016
Manitoba *
50
UBC
53
Friday, September 30
Final - 4OT
Saturday October 01, 2016
Saturday, October 01
Final
Shaw TV/Access
Alberta *
15
Calgary
50
Saturday, October 01
Final
Friday October 14, 2016
UBC *
10
Friday, October 14
Final
Manitoba *
6
Calgary
63
Friday, October 14
Final
Shaw TV/Access
Saturday October 15, 2016
Regina *
18
Alberta
19
Saturday, October 15
Final
Friday October 21, 2016
UBC *
33
Regina
35
Friday, October 21
Final
Shaw TV/Access
Saturday October 22, 2016
Manitoba *
67
Alberta
59
Saturday, October 22
Final - 7OT
Saturday, October 22
Final
Friday October 28, 2016
Friday, October 28
Final
Saturday October 29, 2016
Calgary *
41
UBC
35
Saturday, October 29
Final - OT
Regina *
55
Saturday, October 29
Final
# Exhibition
* Conference

2016 Hardy Cup and Vanier Cup Playoffs

Saturday November 05, 2016
Saskatchewan * %
17
Calgary
47
Saturday, November 05
Final
Hardy Cup Semi - McMahon Stadium
UBC * %
40
Regina
34
Saturday, November 05
Final
Hardy Cup Semi - Mosaic Stadium
Saturday November 12, 2016
UBC * %
43
Calgary
46
Saturday, November 12
Final
80th Hardy Cup
* Conference
% Post season