2016 CW Football Schedule : Regina

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-2 .750 6-2 .750 Won 2 4-0 2-2 0-0
Yds Rush Pass Pts/game Yds allowed Rush allowed Pass allowed Pts allowed/game
541.6 133.3 408.4 34.6 458.6 150.6 308.0 27.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Thu. 25 vs. Calgary # Pre-season @ Medicine Hat, AB L, 37-13 TBA
 
September
Fri. 2 at Saskatchewan * Shaw TV/Access L, 41-39 7:00 PM CST
Thu. 8 Manitoba * Shaw TV/Access W, 41-38 7:00 PM CST
Sat. 17 at UBC * W, 20-10 5:00 PM PDT
Fri. 23 Calgary * Shaw TV/Access W, 32-27 7:00 PM CST
 
October
Sat. 1 Saskatchewan * Shaw TV/Access W, 37-29 2:00 PM CST
Sat. 15 at Alberta * L, 19-18 1:00 PM MDT
Fri. 21 UBC * Shaw TV/Access W, 35-33 7:00 PM CST
Sat. 29 at Manitoba * W, 55-21 8:00 PM CDT
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event