2017 CW Football Schedule : Alberta

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri. 1 Calgary * 7:00 PM MDT
Fri. 8 at Saskatchewan * 7:00 PM CST
Sat. 16 at Regina * 2:00 PM CST
Sat. 23 UBC * University of Alberta Alumni Weekend 1:00 PM MDT
Fri. 29 at Manitoba * 3:00 PM CDT
 
October
Sat. 14 Regina * 1:00 PM MDT
Sat. 21 Saskatchewan * 1:00 PM MDT
Sat. 28 at Calgary * 1:00 PM MDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event