2017-18 CW MBB Regular Season Schedule : Regina

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-9 .550 11-9 .550 Won 1 7-3 4-6 0-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
20 82.8 41.2 30.6 60.1 41.4 15.2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri. 3 at Manitoba * L, 83-74 8:00 PM CDT
Sat. 4 at Manitoba * W, 89-87 7:00 PM CDT
Fri. 10 UFV * W, 74-64 8:00 PM CST
Sat. 11 UFV * W, 98-57 8:00 PM CST
Fri. 17 at UNBC * W, 80-76 8:00 PM PST
Sat. 18 at UNBC * W, 96-88 7:00 PM PST
Fri. 24 Lethbridge * W, 79-77 8:00 PM CST
Sat. 25 Lethbridge * W, 92-79 8:00 PM CST
 
December
Fri. 1 at UBC * L, 96-73 8:00 PM PST
Sat. 2 at UBC * L, 98-92 7:00 PM PST
 
January
Fri. 5 Mount Royal * L, 87-77 8:00 PM CST
Sat. 6 Mount Royal * W, 107-91 8:00 PM CST
Fri. 12 at Alberta * L, 63-59 8:00 PM MST
Sat. 13 at Alberta * L, 101-54 7:00 PM MST
Fri. 19 Brandon * L, 106-97 8:00 PM CST
Sat. 20 Brandon * W, 83-75 8:00 PM CST
Fri. 26 Winnipeg * L, 92-89 8:00 PM CST
Sat. 27 Winnipeg * W, 80-78 8:00 PM CST
 
February
Fri. 2 at Saskatchewan * L, 93-80 8:00 PM CST
Sat. 3 at Saskatchewan * W, 81-76 8:00 PM CST
* Conference
Bold: Home event