2017-18 CW MBB Regular Season Schedule : Lethbridge

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-8 .600 12-8 .600 Lost 3 7-3 5-5 0-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
20 89.8 44.8 32.2 75.2 38.0 17.1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Fri. 27 Brandon * W, 94-89 8:00 PM MDT
Sat. 28 Brandon * W, 100-89 7:00 PM MDT
 
November
Fri. 3 at MacEwan * W, 101-82 8:00 PM MDT
Sat. 4 at MacEwan * W, 98-65 3:00 PM MDT
Thu. 9 Mount Royal * W, 96-93 8:00 PM MST
Sat. 11 at Mount Royal * W, 91-76 8:00 PM MST
Fri. 17 at Thompson Rivers * W, 104-90 8:00 PM PST
Sat. 18 at Thompson Rivers * W, 82-74 7:00 PM PST
Fri. 24 at Regina * L, 79-77 8:00 PM CST
Sat. 25 at Regina * L, 92-79 8:00 PM CST
 
December
Fri. 1 UFV * W, 98-87 8:00 PM MST
Sat. 2 UFV * W, 101-75 7:00 PM MST
 
January
Fri. 5 at Manitoba * L, 94-84 8:00 PM CST
Sat. 6 at Manitoba * L, 91-69 7:00 PM CST
Fri. 12 UBC * L, 84-71 8:00 PM MST
Sat. 13 UBC * W, 106-101 7:00 PM MST
Thu. 25 Calgary * W, 91-89 8:00 PM MST
Sat. 27 at Calgary * L, 97-71 7:00 PM MST
 
February
Fri. 2 Alberta * L, 93-88 8:00 PM MST
Sat. 3 Alberta * L, 97-96 7:00 PM MST
* Conference
Bold: Home event