2016-17 CW Men's Hockey Schedule : Saskatchewan

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
21-7 .750 21-7 .750 Won 2 12-2 9-5 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game
28 106 183 3.79 35.6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri. 16 vs. Regina # @ Ochapwace Non-conference tournament W, 6-4 6:00 PM MDT
Sat. 17 vs. Manitoba # @ Regina, SK Non-conference tournament L, 5-2 12:00 PM MDT
Fri. 23 at Alberta # Non-conference tournament L, 3-2 7:00 PM MDT
Sat. 24 vs. Calgary # @ Edmonton, AB Non-conference tournament L, 3-1 2:00 PM MDT
 
October
Fri. 7 UBC * W, 4-1 7:00 PM CST
Sat. 8 UBC * W, 7-0 7:00 PM CST
Fri. 14 at Alberta * L, 3-2 7:00 PM MDT
Sat. 15 at Alberta * W, 4-2 6:00 PM MDT
Fri. 21 Lethbridge * W, 3-2 7:00 PM CST
Sat. 22 Lethbridge * L, 5-3 7:00 PM CST
Fri. 28 at Regina * W, 4-1 7:00 PM CST
Sat. 29 Regina * W, 4-3 7:00 PM CST
 
November
Fri. 4 at Mount Royal * L, 6-0 7:00 PM MDT
Sat. 5 at Mount Royal * W, 6-2 6:00 PM MDT
Fri. 18 at Calgary * W, 5-0 7:00 PM MST
Sat. 19 at Calgary * L, 2-1 6:00 PM MST
Fri. 25 at Manitoba * W, 2-1 7:00 PM CST
Sat. 26 at Manitoba * L, 5-2 7:00 PM CST
 
December
Fri. 2 Alberta * W, 4-1 7:00 PM CST
Sat. 3 Alberta * W, 4-0 7:00 PM CST
 
January
Fri. 6 Mount Royal * W, 2-1 7:00 PM CST
Sat. 7 Mount Royal * W, 4-3 7:00 PM CST
Fri. 13 Calgary * W, 4-0 7:00 PM CST
Sat. 14 Calgary * W, 8-2 7:00 PM CST
Fri. 20 at UBC * W, 2-1 7:00 PM PST
Sat. 21 at UBC * L, 4-2 4:00 PM PST
Fri. 27 Regina * W, 10-2 7:00 PM CST
Sat. 28 at Regina * W, 5-2 7:00 PM CST
 
February
Fri. 3 Manitoba * W, 5-3 7:00 PM CST
Sat. 4 Manitoba * L, 4-0 7:00 PM CST
Fri. 10 at Lethbridge * W, 4-1 7:00 PM MST
Sat. 11 at Lethbridge * W, 5-4 7:00 PM MST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event