2018 CW FB Regular Season Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
 
August
Fri. 31 Calgary 49 Regina 35 CW FB Showcase - SaskTel, TELUS, Bell MTS 7:00 PM CST
  Alberta 0 Saskatchewan 42 CW FB Showcase - SaskTel, TELUS 7:00 PM MDT
 
September
Sat. 1 Manitoba 20 UBC 30 7:00 PM PDT
Fri. 7 UBC 7 Calgary 57 5:30 PM MDT
  Saskatchewan 48 Manitoba 46 CW FB Showcase - SaskTel, TELUS, Bell MTS 7:00 PM CDT
  Regina 51 Alberta 13 7:00 PM MDT
Fri. 14 UBC 17 Regina 19 CW FB Showcase - SaskTel, TELUS, Bell MTS 7:00 PM CST
  Calgary 37 Saskatchewan 28 CW FB Showcase - SaskTel, TELUS, Bell MTS 7:00 PM CST
Sat. 15 Alberta 21 Manitoba 37 2:00 PM CDT
Fri. 21 Manitoba 37 Alberta 27 7:00 PM MDT
  Regina 20 Saskatchewan 33 CW FB Showcase - SaskTel, TELUS, Bell MTS 7:00 PM CST
Sat. 22 Calgary 32 UBC 28 CW FB Showcase - SaskTel, TELUS, Bell MTS 5:00 PM PDT
Fri. 28 UBC   Alberta   CW FB Showcase - SaskTel, TELUS, Bell MTS 7:00 PM MDT
Sat. 29 Regina   Manitoba   2:00 PM CDT
  Saskatchewan   Calgary   1:00 PM MDT
 
October
Fri. 12 Alberta   Regina   CW FB Showcase - SaskTel, TELUS, Bell MTS 7:00 PM CST
  Manitoba   Calgary   7:00 PM MDT
  Saskatchewan   UBC   6:00 PM PDT
Fri. 19 Regina   Calgary   CW FB Showcase - SaskTel, TELUS, Bell MTS 7:00 PM MDT
Sat. 20 Manitoba   Saskatchewan   CW FB Showcase - SaskTel, TELUS, Bell MTS 2:00 PM CST
  Alberta   UBC   1:00 PM PDT
Fri. 26 Saskatchewan   Regina   CW FB Showcase - SaskTel, TELUS, Bell MTS 7:00 PM CST
Sat. 27 UBC   Manitoba   2:00 PM CDT
  Calgary   Alberta   1:00 PM MDT