View Preseason Schedule

2018 CW Football Preseason Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
 
August
Wed. 22 Manitoba 27 Regina 32 Pre-season 6:00 PM CST
  Alberta 38 Calgary 50 Pre-season @ Red Deer, Alta. 6:30 PM MDT

2018 CW FB Regular Season Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
 
August
Fri. 31 Calgary 49 Regina 35 CW FB Showcase - SaskTel, TELUS, Bell MTS 7:00 PM CST
  Alberta 0 Saskatchewan 42 CW FB Showcase - SaskTel, TELUS 7:00 PM MDT
 
September
Sat. 1 Manitoba 20 UBC 30 7:00 PM PDT
Fri. 7 UBC 7 Calgary 57 5:30 PM MDT
  Saskatchewan 48 Manitoba 46 CW FB Showcase - SaskTel, TELUS, Bell MTS 7:00 PM CDT
  Regina 51 Alberta 13 7:00 PM MDT
Fri. 14 UBC 17 Regina 19 CW FB Showcase - SaskTel, TELUS, Bell MTS 7:00 PM CST
  Calgary 37 Saskatchewan 28 CW FB Showcase - SaskTel, TELUS, Bell MTS 7:00 PM CST
Sat. 15 Alberta 21 Manitoba 37 2:00 PM CDT
Fri. 21 Manitoba   Alberta   7:00 PM MDT
  Regina   Saskatchewan   CW FB Showcase - SaskTel, TELUS, Bell MTS 7:00 PM CST
Sat. 22 Calgary   UBC   CW FB Showcase - SaskTel, TELUS, Bell MTS 5:00 PM PDT
Fri. 28 UBC   Alberta   CW FB Showcase - SaskTel, TELUS, Bell MTS 7:00 PM MDT
Sat. 29 Regina   Manitoba   2:00 PM CDT
  Saskatchewan   Calgary   1:00 PM MDT
 
October
Fri. 12 Alberta   Regina   CW FB Showcase - SaskTel, TELUS, Bell MTS 7:00 PM CST
  Manitoba   Calgary   7:00 PM MDT
  Saskatchewan   UBC   6:00 PM PDT
Fri. 19 Regina   Calgary   CW FB Showcase - SaskTel, TELUS, Bell MTS 7:00 PM MDT
Sat. 20 Manitoba   Saskatchewan   CW FB Showcase - SaskTel, TELUS, Bell MTS 2:00 PM CST
  Alberta   UBC   1:00 PM PDT
Fri. 26 Saskatchewan   Regina   CW FB Showcase - SaskTel, TELUS, Bell MTS 7:00 PM CST
Sat. 27 UBC   Manitoba   2:00 PM CDT
  Calgary   Alberta   1:00 PM MDT

2018 Hardy Cup Playoffs Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
 
November
Sat. 3 TBD   TBD   Hardy Cup Semifinal | 3 @ 2 TBA
  TBD   TBD   Hardy Cup Semifinal | 4 @ 1 TBA
Sat. 10 TBD   TBD   82nd Hardy Cup TBA

2018 U SPORTS Playoffs Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
 
November
Sat. 17 TBA   TBD   Uteck Bowl - AUS @ RSEQ TBA
  TBD   TBD   Mitchell Bowl | CW @ OUA TBA
Sat. 24 TBD   TBD   Vanier Cup @ Quebec City TBA