2017-18 CW MBB Regular Season Schedule : Saskatchewan

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-10 .500 10-10 .500 Lost 1 5-5 5-5 0-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
20 78.2 42.0 31.5 68.0 36.5 11.7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Fri. 27 Manitoba * L, 86-78 8:00 PM CST
Sat. 28 Manitoba * L, 81-58 8:00 PM CST
 
November
Fri. 10 Thompson Rivers * W, 89-66 8:00 PM CST
Sat. 11 Thompson Rivers * W, 80-61 8:00 PM CST
Fri. 17 at Victoria * L, 87-77 8:00 PM PST
Sat. 18 at Victoria * L, 83-76 7:00 PM PST
Fri. 24 at Alberta * L, 78-65 8:00 PM MST
Sat. 25 at Alberta * L, 100-54 7:00 PM MST
 
December
Fri. 1 Calgary * L, 92-77 8:00 PM CST
Sat. 2 Calgary * L, 77-68 8:00 PM CST
 
January
Fri. 5 at MacEwan * L, 101-83 8:00 PM MST
Sat. 6 at MacEwan * W, 82-67 7:00 PM MST
Fri. 12 at UBC Okanagan * W, 93-63 8:00 PM PST
Sat. 13 at UBC Okanagan * W, 73-49 7:00 PM PST
Fri. 19 Trinity Western * W, 97-71 8:00 PM CST
Sat. 20 Trinity Western * W, 80-71 8:00 PM CST
Fri. 26 at Brandon * W, 81-79 2:00 PM CST
Sat. 27 at Brandon * W, 84-80 7:00 PM CST
 
February
Fri. 2 Regina * W, 93-80 8:00 PM CST
Sat. 3 Regina * L, 81-76 8:00 PM CST
* Conference
Bold: Home event