2018-19 CW Men's Basketball Schedule : Saskatchewan

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-9 .550 11-9 .550 Lost 1 6-4 5-5 0-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
20 86.3 42.0 30.5 68.9 43.3 12.8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Thu. 27 at Victoria # L, 85-73 8:00 PM PDT
Fri. 28 at Ryerson # L, 77-66 4:00 PM PDT
Sat. 29 at Manitoba # W, 102-68 5:00 PM PDT
 
October
Thu. 18 vs. Trinity Western # @ Saskatoon, SK W, 106-62 7:00 PM CST
Fri. 19 MacEwan # Non-Conference W, 88-56 6:00 PM MDT
Fri. 26 at UBC * L, 92-87 8:00 PM PDT
Sat. 27 at UBC * W, 102-93 7:00 PM PDT
 
November
Fri. 2 UFV * W, 92-65 8:00 PM CST
Sat. 3 UFV * W, 77-71 8:00 PM CST
Fri. 9 at Calgary * L, 105-63 8:00 PM MST
Sat. 10 at Calgary * L, 107-89 7:00 PM MST
Fri. 16 at Winnipeg * W, 111-104 8:00 PM CST
Sat. 17 at Winnipeg * L, 90-81 5:00 PM CST
Fri. 23 Brandon * W, 88-67 8:00 PM CST
Sat. 24 Brandon * W, 90-72 8:00 PM CST
Thu. 29 UNBC * W, 98-80 8:00 PM CST
Fri. 30 UNBC * L, 83-76 8:00 PM CST
 
January
Fri. 4 Lethbridge * L, 97-89 8:00 PM CST
Sat. 5 Lethbridge * L, 98-73 8:00 PM CST
Fri. 18 at Mount Royal * W, 82-71 8:00 PM MST
Sat. 19 at Mount Royal * W, 84-83 6:00 PM MST
Fri. 25 Alberta * W, 74-70 8:00 PM CST
Sat. 26 Alberta * L, 94-80 8:00 PM CST
 
February
Fri. 1 at Regina * W, 102-97 8:00 PM CST
Sat. 2 at Regina * L, 96-88 8:00 PM CST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event