2018-19 CW Men's Basketball Playoffs Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
February
Thu. 7 Manitoba 77 Winnipeg 92 7:00 PM CST
  CW Play-in Game 4 (9 @ 8)
  UNBC 59 UFV 67 7:00 PM PST
  CW Play-in Game 2 (11 @ 6)
Fri. 8 Mount Royal 83 Regina 106 7:00 PM CST
  CW Play-in Game 1 (12 @ 5)
  Victoria 65 Lethbridge 98 8:00 PM MST
  CW Play-in Game 3 (10 @ 7)
Thu. 14 Regina 68 Saskatchewan 99 8:00 PM CST
  CW Quarter-Final 'A' Game 1 (Highest remaining seed @ 4)
  Lethbridge 76 Alberta 75 8:00 PM MST
  CW Quarter-Final 'C' Game 1 (2nd Lowest remaining seed @ 2)
  UFV 92 UBC 79 7:00 PM PST
  CW Quarter-Final 'B' Game 1 (2nd Highest remaining seed @ 3)
Fri. 15 Regina 77 Saskatchewan 97 8:00 PM CST
  CW Quarter-Final 'A' Game 2 (Highest remaining seed @ 4)
  Winnipeg 57 Calgary 98 8:00 PM MST
  CW Quarter-Final 'D' Game 1 (Lowest remaining seed @ 1)
  Lethbridge 70 Alberta 86 8:00 PM MST
  CW Quarter-Final 'C' Game 2 (2nd Lowest remaining seed @ 2)
  UFV 58 UBC 85 7:00 PM PST
  CW Quarter-Final 'B' Game 2 (2nd Highest remaining seed @ 3)
Sat. 16 Lethbridge 68 Alberta 86 7:00 PM MST
  CW Quarter-Final 'C' Game 3 (2nd Lowest remaining seed @ 2) *if necessary
  Winnipeg 75 Calgary 88 8:00 PM MST
  CW Quarter-Final 'D' Game 2 (Lowest remaining seed @ 1)
  UFV 73 UBC 85 7:00 PM PST
  CW Quarter-Final 'B' Game 3 (2nd Highest remaining seed @ 3) *if necessary
Thu. 21 Saskatchewan 63 Calgary 97 8:00 PM MST
  CW Semifinal Game 1 (Winner of A vs Winner of D)
Fri. 22 UBC   Alberta   8:00 PM MST
  CW Semifinal Game 1 (Winner of B vs Winner of C)
  Saskatchewan   Calgary   8:00 PM MST
  CW Semifinal Game 2 (Winner of A vs Winner of D)
Sat. 23 Saskatchewan   Calgary   4:00 PM MST
  CW Semifinal Game 3 (Winner of A vs Winner of D) *if necessary
  UBC   Alberta   7:00 PM MST
  CW Semifinal Game 2 (Winner of B vs Winner of C)
Sun. 24 UBC   Alberta   5:00 PM MST
  CW Semifinal Game 3 (Winner of B vs Winner of C) *if necessary