2018-19 CW Women's Basketball Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
October
Thu. 25 MacEwan 58 Alberta 81 6:00 PM MDT
Fri. 26 Victoria 77 Winnipeg 76 6:00 PM CDT
  Manitoba 97 Brandon 84 6:00 PM CDT
  Regina 81 Calgary 76 6:00 PM MDT
  UNBC 93 Mount Royal 61 6:00 PM MDT
  Thompson Rivers 50 UFV 62 6:00 PM PDT
  UBC Okanagan 62 Trinity Western 81 6:00 PM PDT
  Saskatchewan 64 UBC 71 6:00 PM PDT
Sat. 27 Alberta 74 MacEwan 56 12:00 PM MDT
  Manitoba 86 Brandon 61 5:00 PM CDT
  UNBC 107 Mount Royal 61 4:00 PM MDT
  Regina 85 Calgary 75 5:00 PM MDT
  Victoria 79 Winnipeg 67 7:00 PM CDT
  UBC Okanagan 57 Trinity Western 79 5:00 PM PDT
  Saskatchewan 70 UBC 60 5:00 PM PDT
  Thompson Rivers 44 UFV 58 5:00 PM PDT
 
November
Thu. 1 Alberta 62 Calgary 65 6:00 PM MDT
  Victoria 108 UBC 113 6:00 PM PDT
Fri. 2 Mount Royal 80 Manitoba 103 6:00 PM CDT
  MacEwan 54 Lethbridge 78 6:00 PM MDT
  UFV 47 Saskatchewan 87 6:00 PM CST
  Trinity Western 74 Regina 63 6:00 PM CST
  Brandon 82 UBC Okanagan 59 6:00 PM PDT
  Winnipeg 68 UNBC 75 6:00 PM PDT
Sat. 3 Mount Royal 69 Manitoba 73 5:00 PM CDT
  MacEwan 50 Lethbridge 69 5:00 PM MDT
  Calgary 72 Alberta 62 5:00 PM MDT
  UFV 41 Saskatchewan 73 6:00 PM CST
  Trinity Western 56 Regina 47 6:00 PM CST
  Winnipeg 75 UNBC 90 5:00 PM PDT
  Brandon 82 UBC Okanagan 78 5:00 PM PDT
  UBC 65 Victoria 72 6:00 PM PDT
Fri. 9 Regina 103 Brandon 55 6:00 PM CST
  UBC 72 Manitoba 75 6:00 PM CST
  Winnipeg 64 MacEwan 73 6:00 PM MST
  Saskatchewan 67 Calgary 58 6:00 PM MST
  Victoria 78 Thompson Rivers 59 5:00 PM PST
  Mount Royal 81 Trinity Western 89 6:00 PM PST
  Alberta 69 UFV 61 6:00 PM PST
  Lethbridge 75 UBC Okanagan 53 6:00 PM PST
Sat. 10 Regina 90 Brandon 50 5:00 PM CST
  UBC 71 Manitoba 63 5:00 PM CST
  Saskatchewan 53 Calgary 83 5:00 PM MST
  Winnipeg 75 MacEwan 34 5:00 PM MST
  Mount Royal 50 Trinity Western 73 5:00 PM PST
  Victoria 81 Thompson Rivers 62 5:00 PM PST
  Alberta 69 UFV 56 5:00 PM PST
  Lethbridge 69 UBC Okanagan 57 5:00 PM PST
Fri. 16 Manitoba 75 Regina 91 12:00 PM CST
  Saskatchewan 86 Winnipeg 37 6:00 PM CST
  UFV 58 MacEwan 41 6:00 PM MST
  Lethbridge 62 Alberta 68 6:00 PM MST
  UBC Okanagan 62 Mount Royal 73 6:00 PM MST
  Trinity Western 77 UNBC 78 6:00 PM PST
  Thompson Rivers 73 UBC 61 6:00 PM PST
Sat. 17 Manitoba 60 Regina 83 4:00 PM CST
  UBC Okanagan 76 Mount Royal 78 4:00 PM MST
  Victoria 61 Calgary 91 5:00 PM MST
  UFV 62 MacEwan 63 5:00 PM MST
  Lethbridge 59 Alberta 68 5:00 PM MST
  Saskatchewan 68 Winnipeg 49 7:00 PM CST
  Trinity Western 54 UNBC 83 5:00 PM PST
  Thompson Rivers 43 UBC 78 5:00 PM PST
Sun. 18 Victoria 65 Calgary 86 1:00 PM MST
Fri. 23 UBC Okanagan 65 Thompson Rivers 69 11:00 AM PST
  Brandon 30 Saskatchewan 108 6:00 PM CST
  Calgary 75 Manitoba 54 6:00 PM CST
  Winnipeg 82 Lethbridge 56 6:00 PM MST
  MacEwan 73 Mount Royal 66 6:00 PM MST
  UNBC 66 UFV 72 6:00 PM PST
  Trinity Western 71 Victoria 77 6:00 PM PST
Sat. 24 UBC Okanagan 61 Thompson Rivers 87 1:00 PM PST
  Calgary 74 Manitoba 61 5:00 PM CST
  MacEwan 69 Mount Royal 54 4:00 PM MST
  Brandon 39 Saskatchewan 94 6:00 PM CST
  Winnipeg 63 Lethbridge 76 5:00 PM MST
  UNBC 71 UFV 74 5:00 PM PST
  Trinity Western 71 Victoria 62 5:00 PM PST
Thu. 29 UNBC 60 Saskatchewan 92 6:00 PM CST
  Calgary 77 Lethbridge 73 6:00 PM MST
Fri. 30 MacEwan 33 Regina 67 6:00 PM CST
  UNBC 47 Saskatchewan 83 6:00 PM CST
  Winnipeg 87 Brandon 63 6:00 PM CST
  Alberta 76 Thompson Rivers 54 5:00 PM PST
  UFV 73 UBC Okanagan 48 6:00 PM PST
  Mount Royal 67 UBC 101 6:00 PM PST
 
December
Sat. 1 MacEwan 28 Regina 86 6:00 PM CST
  Lethbridge 69 Calgary 76 5:00 PM MST
  Brandon 65 Winnipeg 74 7:00 PM CST
  Alberta 83 Thompson Rivers 67 5:00 PM PST
  Mount Royal 72 UBC 95 5:00 PM PST
  UFV 72 UBC Okanagan 59 5:00 PM PST
 
January
Thu. 3 Calgary 79 Mount Royal 56 6:00 PM MST
Fri. 4 Lethbridge 59 Saskatchewan 93 6:00 PM CST
  Manitoba 67 Alberta 87 6:00 PM MST
  Brandon 50 UFV 71 6:00 PM PST
  Regina 85 Victoria 50 6:00 PM PST
  Thompson Rivers 55 UNBC 78 6:00 PM PST
  UBC Okanagan 51 UBC 69 6:00 PM PST
  Winnipeg 57 Trinity Western 60 6:00 PM PST
Sat. 5 Lethbridge 57 Saskatchewan 76 6:00 PM CST
  Manitoba 72 Alberta 84 5:00 PM MST
  Mount Royal 48 Calgary 95 5:00 PM MST
  Regina 69 Victoria 70 5:00 PM PST
  Winnipeg 70 Trinity Western 60 5:00 PM PST
  Brandon 53 UFV 63 5:00 PM PST
  UBC Okanagan 57 UBC 87 5:00 PM PST
  Thompson Rivers 49 UNBC 79 5:00 PM PST
Thu. 10 Lethbridge 83 Mount Royal 59 6:00 PM MST
Fri. 11 UBC Okanagan 53 Regina 86 6:00 PM CST
  Thompson Rivers 55 Winnipeg 63 6:00 PM CST
  Alberta 74 Brandon 45 6:00 PM CST
  Calgary 71 MacEwan 41 6:00 PM MST
  UFV 58 Victoria 91 6:00 PM PST
  Manitoba 76 UNBC 69 6:00 PM PST
  UBC 76 Trinity Western 64 6:00 PM PST
Sat. 12 Alberta 82 Brandon 63 5:00 PM CST
  UBC Okanagan 43 Regina 82 6:00 PM CST
  Mount Royal 61 Lethbridge 89 5:00 PM MST
  Calgary 61 MacEwan 39 5:00 PM MST
  Thompson Rivers 65 Winnipeg 61 7:00 PM CST
  Manitoba 82 UNBC 90 5:00 PM PST
  UFV 73 Victoria 71 5:00 PM PST
  UBC 70 Trinity Western 48 5:00 PM PST
Fri. 18 UBC   Brandon   11:30 AM CST
  Trinity Western   Manitoba   6:00 PM CST
  Saskatchewan   Mount Royal   6:00 PM MST
  UNBC   Alberta   6:00 PM MST
  Victoria   Lethbridge   6:00 PM MST
  Regina   Thompson Rivers   5:00 PM PST
  MacEwan   UBC Okanagan   6:00 PM PST
Sat. 19 Trinity Western   Manitoba   5:00 PM CST
  UBC   Brandon   5:00 PM CST
  Saskatchewan   Mount Royal   4:00 PM MST
  Victoria   Lethbridge   5:00 PM MST
  UNBC   Alberta   5:00 PM MST
  Regina   Thompson Rivers   5:00 PM PST
  MacEwan   UBC Okanagan   5:00 PM PST
Fri. 25 UNBC   UBC   1:00 PM PST
  Alberta   Saskatchewan   6:00 PM CST
  Regina   Winnipeg   6:00 PM CST
  Brandon   MacEwan   6:00 PM MST
  Trinity Western   Lethbridge   6:00 PM MST
  Manitoba   Thompson Rivers   5:00 PM PST
  Victoria   UBC Okanagan   6:00 PM PST
  Calgary   UFV   6:00 PM PST
Sat. 26 Alberta   Saskatchewan   6:00 PM CST
  Brandon   MacEwan   5:00 PM MST
  Trinity Western   Lethbridge   5:00 PM MST
  Regina   Winnipeg   7:00 PM CST
  UNBC   UBC   5:00 PM PST
  Manitoba   Thompson Rivers   5:00 PM PST
  Calgary   UFV   5:00 PM PST
  Victoria   UBC Okanagan   5:00 PM PST
Thu. 31 Manitoba   Winnipeg   6:00 PM CST
 
February
Fri. 1 Saskatchewan   Regina   6:00 PM CST
  Mount Royal   Brandon   6:00 PM CST
  Thompson Rivers   Calgary   6:00 PM MST
  UBC   Alberta   6:00 PM MST
  MacEwan   Victoria   6:00 PM PST
  Lethbridge   UNBC   6:00 PM PST
  Trinity Western   UFV   6:00 PM PST
Sat. 2 Winnipeg   Manitoba   1:00 PM CST
  Mount Royal   Brandon   5:00 PM CST
  Saskatchewan   Regina   6:00 PM CST
  Thompson Rivers   Calgary   5:00 PM MST
  UBC   Alberta   5:00 PM MST
  Lethbridge   UNBC   5:00 PM PST
  UFV   Trinity Western   5:00 PM PST
  MacEwan   Victoria   5:00 PM PST