2018-19 CW Women's Basketball Schedule : Saskatchewan

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-4 .800 16-4 .800 Lost 2 10-0 6-4 0-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
20 81.3 45.1 37.3 71.8 44.4 17.6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Thu. 11 at Regina # Cougar Classic W, 80-73 7:00 PM CST
Fri. 12 vs. Lakehead # @ Regina, SK Cougar Classic W, 73-69 3:00 PM CST
Fri. 26 at UBC * L, 71-64 6:00 PM PDT
Sat. 27 at UBC * W, 70-60 5:00 PM PDT
 
November
Fri. 2 UFV * W, 87-47 6:00 PM CST
Sat. 3 UFV * W, 73-41 6:00 PM CST
Fri. 9 at Calgary * W, 67-58 6:00 PM MST
Sat. 10 at Calgary * L, 83-53 5:00 PM MST
Fri. 16 at Winnipeg * W, 86-37 6:00 PM CST
Sat. 17 at Winnipeg * W, 68-49 7:00 PM CST
Fri. 23 Brandon * W, 108-30 6:00 PM CST
Sat. 24 Brandon * W, 94-39 6:00 PM CST
Thu. 29 UNBC * W, 92-60 6:00 PM CST
Fri. 30 UNBC * W, 83-47 6:00 PM CST
 
January
Fri. 4 Lethbridge * W, 93-59 6:00 PM CST
Sat. 5 Lethbridge * W, 76-57 6:00 PM CST
Fri. 18 at Mount Royal * W, 90-44 6:00 PM MST
Sat. 19 at Mount Royal * W, 108-65 4:00 PM MST
Fri. 25 Alberta * W, 87-43 6:00 PM CST
Sat. 26 Alberta * W, 88-64 6:00 PM CST
 
February
Fri. 1 at Regina * L, 82-76 6:00 PM CST
Sat. 2 at Regina * L, 78-64 6:00 PM CST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event