2018-19 CW Women's Basketball Schedule : Winnipeg

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-10 .375 6-10 .375 Lost 1 2-5 4-5 0-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
16 66.8 36.0 25.4 74.7 39.1 11.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Fri. 5 Brandon # BOB-FM Shootout W, 67-59 12:00 PM CDT
Sat. 6 Lakehead # BOB-FM Shootout L, 62-59 1:00 PM CDT
Sun. 7 Manitoba # BOB-FM Shootout W, 69-58 12:00 PM CDT
Sat. 13 at Brandon # Non-conference L, 65-62 7:00 PM CDT
Fri. 26 Victoria * L, 77-76 6:00 PM CDT
Sat. 27 Victoria * L, 79-67 7:00 PM CDT
 
November
Fri. 2 at UNBC * L, 75-68 6:00 PM PDT
Sat. 3 at UNBC * L, 90-75 5:00 PM PDT
Fri. 9 at MacEwan * L, 73-64 6:00 PM MST
Sat. 10 at MacEwan * W, 75-34 5:00 PM MST
Fri. 16 Saskatchewan * L, 86-37 6:00 PM CST
Sat. 17 Saskatchewan * L, 68-49 7:00 PM CST
Fri. 23 at Lethbridge * W, 82-56 6:00 PM MST
Sat. 24 at Lethbridge * L, 76-63 5:00 PM MST
Fri. 30 at Brandon * W, 87-63 6:00 PM CST
 
December
Sat. 1 Brandon * W, 74-65 7:00 PM CST
Fri. 28 UBC Okanagan # Wesmen Classic / Duckworth Centre / Winnipeg W, 72-62 4:00 PM PST
Sat. 29 vs. Manitoba # @ Winnipeg, MB Wesmen Classic W, 72-68 6:00 PM CST
Sun. 30 Regina # Wesmen Classic L, 65-54 3:00 PM CST
 
January
Fri. 4 at Trinity Western * L, 60-57 6:00 PM PST
Sat. 5 at Trinity Western * W, 70-60 5:00 PM PST
Fri. 11 Thompson Rivers * W, 63-55 6:00 PM CST
Sat. 12 Thompson Rivers * L, 65-61 7:00 PM CST
Fri. 25 Regina * 6:00 PM CST
Sat. 26 Regina * 7:00 PM CST
Thu. 31 Manitoba * 6:00 PM CST
 
February
Sat. 2 at Manitoba * 1:00 PM CST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event